Gold Rush: White Water

Gold Rush: White Water

Jan. 19, 2018
Your rating: 0
10 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 19, 2018
2Season 2 Jan. 04, 2019




Fred Hurt isHimself

Video trailer


Gold miners Dakota Fred and his son Dustin are back – returning to McKinley Creek Alaska, determined to make a fortune no matter the risk. But to find the big gold payout, they’ll put their lives on the line by diving deep beneath the raging waters of one of Alaska’s wildest creeks.

Original title Gold Rush: White Water
First air date Jan. 19, 2018
Last air date Mar. 23, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Bachelor in Paradise
Cartel Crew
RuPaul’s Drag Race
Bachelor in Paradise Australia
Black Ink Crew
Love & Hip Hop Atlanta
RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars
World of Dance
Big Brother
Gold Rush
Four Weddings
Made in Chelsea: Croatia